To contact us

Board of Directors

CEO
Carine Ayélé Durand
+41 (0)22 418 45 50
carine.durand@ville-ge.ch

Executive Assistant
Cendrine Hostettler
+41 (0)22 418 45 44
cendrine.hostettler@ville-ge.ch

 


Public Unit

Head of Public Unit
Estrada Muñoz Mauricio
+41 (0)22 418 45 54
mauricio.estrada-munoz@ville-ge.ch

Head of Cultural and Scientific Mediation
open position

Head of Reception
Karen Tieche
+41 (0)22 418 45 18
karen.tieche@ville-ge.ch

 


Library

Head of Library
Maria Hugo
+41 (0)22 418 45 61
maria.hugo@ville-ge.ch

 


Communication and Press Relations

Head of Communications and Press Relations
Laurence Berlamont-Equey
+41 (0)22 418 45 73
laurence.berlamont-equey@ville-ge.ch

 


Photography

Photographer in charge
Johnathan Watts
+41 (0)22 418 45 47
johnathan.watts@ville-ge.ch

 


Administration

Administration
Olivier Kreis
+41 (0)22 418 45 66
olivier.kreis@ville-ge.ch

Curator, IT manager
Grégoire de Ceuninck
+41 (0)22 418 45 75
gregoire.de-ceuninck@ville-ge.ch

Human Ressources
Eduarda Harri
+41 (0)22 418 45 46
eduarda.harri@ville-ge.ch

 


Governance and Security

Head of Governance and Security
Stéphane Ravat
+41 (0)22 418 45 23
stephane.ravat@ville-ge.ch

 


Collections Unit

Assistant Curator Americas and Photographic Collections
Chantal Courtois
+41 (0)22 418 45 96
chantal.courtois@ville-ge.ch

Curator of the Ethnomusicology Department
Madeleine Leclair
+41 (0)22 418 45 56
madeleine.leclair@ville-ge.ch

Curator of the Africa Department
Floriane Morin
+41 (0)22 418 45 83
floriane.morin@ville-ge.ch

Curator of the Europe Department
Federica Tamarozzi-Bert
+41 (0)22 418 45 25
federica.tamarozzi@ville-ge.ch

Curator of the Oceania Department
Roberta Colombo Dougoud
+41 (0)22 418 45 42
roberta.colombo@ville-ge.ch

Curator of the Asia Department
Damien Kunik
+41 (0)22 418 45 48
damien.kunik@ville-ge.ch

 


Collection Care

Curator
Isabel Garcia-Gomez
+41 (0)22 418 45 74
isabel.garcia-gomez@ville-ge.ch

 


Exhibitions Unit

Curator, Head of Exhibitions Unit
Philippe Mathez
+41 (0)22 418 45 45
philippe.mathez@ville-ge.ch

Workshop manager
Marcel Hofer
+41 (0)22 418 45 78
marcel.hofer@ville-ge.ch

Project Manager
Alessia Fondrini
+41 (0)22 418 90 81
alessia.fondrini@ville-ge.ch